

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(STOCK CODE: 00330)

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Esprit Holdings Limited are set out below:

### Chairman

Dr Hans-Joachim KÖRBER Independent Non-executive Director

## **Deputy Chairman**

Paul CHENG Ming Fun Independent Non-executive Director

### **Executive Directors**

Ronald VAN DER VIS

Group Chief Executive Officer

CHEW Fook Aun

Group Chief Financial Officer

(Resigned on 2 December 2011, effective on or before 1 June 2012)

#### Non-executive Director

Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Alexander Reid HAMILTON Raymond OR Ching Fai

The Board has established four committees. Chairmen and members of these committees as of the date hereof are as follows:-

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	General Committee
Chairman				
Dr Hans-Joachim KÖRBER		Member		
Deputy Chairman				
Paul CHENG Ming Fun	Member	Chairman		
Executive Directors				
Ronald VAN DER VIS		Member	Member	Member
CHEW Fook Aun				Member
Non-executive Director				
Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH		Member		
Independent Non-executive Directors				
Alexander Reid HAMILTON	Chairman		Member	
Raymond OR Ching Fai	Member		Chairman	