

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(STOCK CODE: 00330)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Esprit Holdings Limited are set out below:

Chairman

Dr Hans-Joachim KÖRBER Independent Non-executive Director

Deputy Chairman

Paul CHENG Ming Fun Independent Non-executive Director

Executive Directors

Ronald VAN DER VIS Group Chief Executive Officer Thomas TANG Wing Yung Group Chief Financial Officer

Non-executive Director

Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH

Independent Non-executive Directors

Alexander Reid HAMILTON Raymond OR Ching Fai

The Board has established four committees. Chairmen and members of these committees as of the date hereof are as follows:-

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	General Committee
Chairman				
Dr Hans-Joachim KÖRBER		Member		
Deputy Chairman				
Paul CHENG Ming Fun	Member	Chairman		
Executive Directors				
Ronald VAN DER VIS		Member	Member	Member
Thomas TANG Wing Yung				Member
Non-executive Director				
Jürgen Alfred Rudolf FRIEDRICH		Member		
Independent Non-executive Directors	3			
Alexander Reid HAMILTON	Chairman		Member	
Raymond OR Ching Fai	Member		Chairman	